Southeastern Virginia Tennis Umpires Association
Membership

Updated May 14, 2018

 

Bill Abeyounis

(H)  757- 595-5905 

(C)  757- 329-4399
william.k.abeyounis@gmail.com


Eugene Austin

757-419-8857

eugeneaustin6@aol.com

 

Jerry Baker: Secretary

(H)   757- 965-7484

(C)   757- 469-6131
jbaker@tidewaterstaffing.com 

 

Paul Barrera: 
(H) 757-583-4643  
(C) 757-619-0252
 
 
Paul Behson
757-323-4650
prbehson@gmail.com
 
.

Jim Bodensick
(H)  757- 595-6375  
(C)  757- 593-3938
james.bodensick@gmail.com
 
 
 
Jack Brown                     
(H)   757- 467-8535  
(C)   757- 617-0827
dockerjack@aol.com


Randy Cook: Past President and Webmaster  
                 
(C) 757- 642-0348
randycook48@cox.net
 

Dzarr Daniels: Vice President and Scheduler
(C)  757- 678-3740
dzrrdaniels@yahoo.com

 

Dan Friend:  Treasurer

(C) 804-296-7963

dhfriend@gmail.com

 

John Harbin

Jharbin7@gmail.com

757-869-2839 

 

Michael Harbin 

(H) 757- 258-5853  

(C) 757-775-8183 

Michaelcharbin@cox.net 

 

Randolph Holland:  President 

(H)  757- 488-1382  

(C)  757- 651-2351
wranholland@cox.net


Bob Hyatt: 

(C)  757- 206-8736
zoegrlh@aol.com

 

Clifton Reid
(H)  757-488-3104  

(C)  410-207-3210
cliffreid@verizon.net

  
Robert and Belinda Riddick
(H) 757-727-5120
Belinda (C)  757-724-1292  

Robert  (C) 757-724-4664  

robert.riddick@hamptonu.edu


Sharon Votava: 

(H)  757- 499-0259  

(C) 757-647-9982 

Mugsshar@gmail.com

 

Fred Wells
(H)  757-220-3123 (primary) 
(C)  757-208-5264 (car only)
fredwells@verizon.net
.

Antwan Williams
(C) 917-805-5718
hijoazul1914@hotmail.com
 

Darin Williams
757-403-9402
 
 
Anthony Yarn
Anthony.mobiletax@gmail.com
757-893-9085 (H)
757-535-6729 (C) 
 
 
Bob Zaeh
(H)  757- 220-5521 
(C)  757- 784-3496
suzaeh@aol.com
 
 
Associate Members:

 
Cleo Thornhill 
Cleoj22@gmail.com
804-539-3948
 
 
Marvin Wheeler
252-331-9941