Southeastern Virginia Tennis Umpires Association
Membership/ ITA Numbers Below

 

 

Bill Abeyounis

(H)  757- 595-5905 

(C)  757- 329-4399
william.k.abeyounis@gmail.com


Eugene Austin

757-419-8857

eugeneaustin6@aol.com

 

Jerry Baker: Secretary

(H)   757- 965-7484

(C)   757- 469-6131
jbaker@tidewaterstaffing.com 

 

Paul Barrera: 
(H) 757-583-4643  
(C) 757-619-0252
 
 
Paul Behson
757-323-4650
prbehson@gmail.com
 
.
 
Jack Brown                    
(H)   757- 467-8535  
(C)   757- 617-0827
dockerjack@aol.com



Randy Cook: 
President and Webmaster                   
(C) 757- 642-0348
randycook48@cox.net
 

Dzarr Daniels: Vice President and Scheduler

(C)  757- 678-3740
dzrrdaniels@yahoo.com

 

 Dan Friend: Treasurer

(C) 804-296-7963

dhfriend@gmail.com

 

John Harbin

Jharbin7@gmail.com

757-869-2839 

 

Michael Harbin    

(H) 757- 258-5853  

(C) 757-775-8183 

Michaelcharbin@cox.net 

 

Randolph Holland:  Past President 

(H)  757- 488-1382  

(C)  757- 651-2351
wranholland@cox.net


Bob Hyatt: 

(C)  757- 206-8736
zoegrlh@aol.com

 

Clifton Reid
(H)  757-488-3104  

(C)  410-207-3210
cliffreid@verizon.net

  
Robert Riddick
(H) 757-727-5120

(C) 757-724-4664  

robert.riddick@hamptonu.edu

 

Fred Wells
(H)  757-220-3123 (primary) 
(C)  757-208-5264 (car only)
fredwells@verizon.net
.

Antwan Williams
(C) 917-805-5718
hijoazul1914@hotmail.com
 

Darin Williams
757-403-9402
Darinwil10@gmail.com
 
 
Anthony Yarn
Anthony.mobiletax@gmail.com
757-893-9085 (H)
757-535-6729 (C) 
 
 
Bob Zaeh
(H)  757- 220-5521 
(C)  757- 784-3496
suzaeh@aol.com
 
 
Associate Members:

 
Cleo Thornhill 
Cleoj22@gmail.com
804-539-3948
 
 
Marvin Wheeler
252-331-9941
 

 Name                            ITA #


Bill Abeyounis                0962

Jerry Baker                    0819

Paul Barrera                  0791

Paul Behson                  1806

Jack Brown                    0913

Randy Cook                   0032

Dzarr Daniels                 1125

Dan Friend                     0197

Mike Harbin                   1280

Randolph Holland          0892

Bob Hyatt                       0869

Cliff Reid                       1009

Belinda Riddick             1239

Robert Riddick              1203

Fred Wells                     1106

Marvin Wheeler             1034

Antwan Williams           

Anthony Yarn                 1752

Bob Zaeh                       0764