Southeastern Virginia Tennis Umpires Association
HOMEITA AssignmentsJunior AssignmentsHigh School AssignmentsFee SchedulesTennis Facilities, Addresses, and Phone NumbersMEMBERSHIP and ITA NUMBERSInfo for New OfficialsSVTUA ConstitutionProper Uniform WearMINUTES OF BOARD MEETINGS
Membership/ ITA Numbers Below

 

       
Bill Abeyounis william.k.abeyounis@gmail.com (H) 757-595-5905 (C) 757-329-4399
Eugene Austin eugeneaustin6@aol.com 757-419-8857  
Jerry Baker -Secretary jbaker@tidewaterstaffing.com (C)757-469-6131   
    
Paul Barrera pakmc@cox.net (C) 757-619-0252  
Paul Behson prbehson@gmail.com 757-323-4650  
Jack Brown - Past Pres dockerjack@aol.com (C) 617-0827  
Dzarr Daniels VP/Scheduler dzrrdaniels@yahoo.com (C) 757-678-3740  
 Dillan Dodson dldodson96@gmail.com 757-920-3453 
Dan FriendTreasurer/Web dhfriend@gmail.com 804-296-7963  
Gigi Holmes ggholmes52@gmail.com 757-287-7969  
John Harbin jharbin7@gmail.com 757-869-2839  
Michael Harbin michaelharbin@cox.net (C) 757-775-8183 (H) 757-258-5853
Randolph Holland- President wranholland@cox.net (C) 757-651-2351  
    
Bob Hyatt zoegrlh@aol.com (C) 757-206-8736  
Clifton Reid cliffreid@verizon.net (C) 410-207-3210  
Robert Riddick robert.riddick@hamptonu.edu (C) 757-724-4664 (H) 757-727-5120
Antwan Williams hijoazul1914@hotmail.com (C) 917-805-5718  
Darin Williams darinwil10@gmail.com 757-403-9402  
Anthony Yarn anthony.mobiletax@gmail.com (C) 757-535-6729  
Bob Zaeh suzaeh@aol.com (C) 757-784-3496 (H) 757-220-5521
       
Associate Members      
Cleo Thornhill cleoj22@gmail.com 804-539-3948  
Marvin Wheeler tenisguy05@gmail.com 252-331-9941  
       
       
                                                                                                                                                                                    ITA  #
Bill Abeyounis 0962
Jerry Baker 0819
Paul Barrera 0791
Paul Behson 1806
Jack Brown 0913
Dzarr Daniels 1125
 Dillan Dodson 
Gigi Holmes  
Mike Harbin 1280
Randolph Holland 0892
Bob Hyatt 0869
Cliff Reid 1009
Robert Riddick 1203
Marvin Wheeler 1034
Antwan Williams  
Anthony Yarn 1752
Bob Zaeh 0764